How To Use The Collaborate Feature

*With no activity, the current user will be logged out of the co-project after one hour. Users can access each other’s¬†project/page updates after clicking ‘Save’ in the editor. But only one co-project user can save new updates at any given time.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles